20121226-180136.jpg

Happy Holidays to all of you! Just thought I’d share a quick post with all of my readers. I’ve been MIA for a while now and there really isn’t much of an excuse for it, basically life got in the way. First though, isn’t it great the world didn’t end on the 21st? We have a challenging year ahead of us for 2013 and I’m looking forward to more positive world outcomes.

As far as blogging goes, this past year was an exceptionally rough one for me. An utter lack of inspiration and being in a bit of a funk didn’t really help but the time away helped me plan and think about what I want to get out of blogging. I have found inspiration in some new friendships and I look forward to cultivating those friendships.

What are your new goals and inspirations? I have a new blog project in the works and a great BIG goal for the year which I will share with you all by and by. For now I leave you with great wishes for a Happy New Year!

