Hello my loves! I know it’s been a long while and I am so sorry for that! I’m back though and will hopefully get back on track with my posting. I thought I would take you through some of the new seasonal pieces from one of my favorite Venezuelan department stores, BECO. BECO is a smaller version of something like a Macy’s or JC Penney here in the US. It is a Venezuelan brand and they have quite a few great items. Here are a few colorful pieces I found on their seasonal catalog:

They are showing a lot of pinks, whites and floral for the season. The bright colors are quite customary of this Caribbean country. I believe it reflects the cheerfulness of its people and the bright sunshine it enjoys. 

Romantic and urban, flirty and fun that is what a true Caraqueña is! These two outfits are particularly reminiscent of a leisurely weekend in the capital city of Caracas. If you are ever in Venezuela be sure to check BECO out! You’ll love it!

ENJOY!!

 

*IMAGES ARE ALL FROM THE BECO WEBSITE AND CROPPED AND STYLED SPECIFICALLY FOR THIS BLOG*

