It’s been a while since I last posted so I wanted to share with you all some of my favorite shots from August 2011 (my birthday was on the 12th which helped me to get more inspired as it approached). Here goes!

Pen pal swap ready to be packaged and sent out...

Beautiful flowers in the landscape around my complex

Playing with picnik and self-portraiture...

Birthday pancakes and coffee...

First art journal entry and memory cards...

Beautiful flowers in the neighborhood...

Inspiration drawn from my own photos...

tea...my amazing love...

You can see much more of my work on my various pages! Below I will list them…

Facebook: Perez Liscano Photography
Flickr: {Perez Liscano Photography}
Pinterest:  Nadia Perez Liscano

I hope to soon bring you more! Check out my 365 Day: 30th Year Project on flickr!

Enjoy!!!

 

 

