Ever since I can remember, fashion has been a huge part of my life. I remember looking through my mother’s magazines and then turning 13 and getting my very first teen fashion magazine in the mail. It has been a passion in the making all my life. As a little girl I always drew fancy ball gowns and gave them new and exciting colors and textures because I had a knack for the beautiful things in life. So, in short, this newly revamped blog is a journal or rather “pin board” of sorts to share my favorite new and vintage pieces by my favorite designers and by up and coming designers the world over. I hope you enjoy them as well!

What am I loving this season? Why, Whites & Browns of course!

Lace-Front Top by J.Crew

Madagascar Vanilla Dress from ModCloth

Crochet White Barefoot Sandals from Lasunka

