Being that I am somewhat of a social media mogul I often get invites to special events around the world, of course, I cannot attend them all since I haven’t my own private jet but I post a list here of the upcoming events of the weekend if you care to join in and are in the specific area or city of each event. Enjoy!

SATURDAY JUNE 18th

NEW JERSEY:

COMMUNITY BLOCK PARTY
Abundant Life Worship Center Church
Egg Harbor City, NJ

 

SUNDAY JUNE 19th (Father’s Day)

VENEZUELA

OSMC 2011 DE LO CLASICO A LO URBANO Tercer Concierto RUMBA SINFONICA
5pm-7pm @Sala Jose Felix Ribas del Teatro Teresa Carreño
***FREE***ENTRADA LIBRE***FREE***ENTRADA LIBRE***FREE***

USA-ONLINE

CHEF MIKE ISABELLA from TOP CHEF ALL STARS
Online interview on radio show: Olivia Wilder Times
Blogtalk radio.
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/olivia/2011/06/20/mike-isabella-top-chef-all-stars

 

 

Thanks all for this weekend folks! 🙂

