View of a coming storm from our balcony…

Hello friends!

It has been quite a long while! I was in the State of Washington and now I am back in Florida, ready to bring you more interesting glimpses of the places I frequent and live in. Every day is an opportunity to travel and explore if you dare to think outside the box.

A little bit of exciting news: My 365 Magazine, an online publication that my friend Kiki Smith created with our friend Cory Wright’s help and my own, just launch yesterday and is looking quite good! I suggest you check it out and let us know what you think. The magazine has a facebook page and also a twitter profile (@my365mag) so don’t be shy and check them all out! I hope to start bringing you more about the places I visit here in South Florida soon! For now though, please check out our lifestyle magazine and tell others about it.

Cheers!

Nadia

