Date: 25 February, 2011

Where in the world: Cheney, WA

Writing from: The comfort of my lovely bedroom

Listening to: Nat King Cole, Regenerations
Lush Life

Reading on the web: Matchbook Magazine

Reading: Kabul in Winter by Ann Jones

Latest Film viewed: Me Without You

It’s been a great long while and I have a few new ideas for the blog but here is what I’ve been working on lately:

  1. Mes Petites Creations has a new look:

    New Look for Mes Petites Creations blog screenshot...

  2. Created a new tumblr page called Mes Petites Creations’ Loves:

Mes Petites Creations' Loves tumblr screenshot

Been getting re-acquainted with an old friend from Venezuela, reading some really awesome online publications like Matchbook Mag which I love and Lonny Mag, dreaming up new projects in photography, networking and working on detoxifying my life. This year is going to be different from all the rest!

That’s what I’ve been up to…what about you?

Cheers,

Nadia Marie


 

