I am very much enjoying this latest BBC version of Jane Austen’s Emma. Tomorrow, the last installment of the PBS Masterpiece Classics showing of the mini-series will air. In celebration of the final installment, using my new found love of Photoshop, I have tweaked a few screenshots of the film. I will start with my favorite:

I added a couple of textures and some text to the photo and voila! It was a little attempt at romantic creativity. I am still learning but there it is! Next:

Miss Woodhouse in vintage. The original shot is bright and cheery but I love it in this style. I also added the edge which was pretty fancy I think. Next:

  

Romola Garai and Jonny Lee Miller are so wonderful as Emma Woodhouse and George Knightley! These are two of my favorite screenshots of the two of them, tweaked a bit by yours truly! I hope you enjoy these tweaky pics! I enjoyed playing with Photoshop and remembering the great two previous episodes of this latest version of Emma. I can’t wait for tomorrow evening!

Cheers!

